All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Bar & Kitchen Notices 
   Course Notices 
   Juniors 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Mens Competitions 
   Mixed Events 
   Office 
   Seniors Section 
   Social Events 
   Societies 
   The Professional Shop 
May 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sun, 02 May 2021
    Glover Cup 06:52 - 13:56  
Tue, 04 May 2021
    Spring Meeting Foursomes 32 Holes 08:30 - 09:50  
    Spring Meeting Foursomes 18 Holes 10:00 - 12:50  
    Spring Meeting Foursomes Round 2 13:00 - 14:30  
Sun, 09 May 2021
    Spring Tankard Sunday 06:28 - 13:56  
Tue, 11 May 2021
    Ladies Jamie Creese 08:20 - 13:00  
    Ladies Jamie Creese 15:00 - 15:20  
    Ladies Jamie Creese 16:00  
    Ladies Jamie Creese 16:20  
Thu, 13 May 2021
    Society 11:30 - 12:10  
    Ladies Trio Match 12:50 - 13:22  
Fri, 14 May 2021
    Junior Bogey Cup 15:56 - 16:12  
Sun, 16 May 2021
    Spring Tankard Day 2 06:44 - 13:56  
Tue, 18 May 2021
    Bird Cup Irons Only or 5 Clubs Putter 08:10 - 08:20  
    Bird Cup Irons Only Or 5 Clubs Putter 08:30 - 13:00  
    Jackie Herbert 15:10  
    Suzanne Taylor 16:00  
Thu, 20 May 2021
    Society 09:06 - 09:14  
    Society 10:34 - 11:06  
    Society 11:14 - 11:30  
    Society 11:38  
    Society 14:02 - 14:34  
Fri, 21 May 2021
    Society 13:32 - 13:56  
Sun, 23 May 2021
    Whitsun Cup 07:00 - 13:56  
Tue, 25 May 2021
    Sian Southerton 08:20  
    Memorial Bowl 08:30 - 13:00  
Thu, 27 May 2021
    Society 14:02 - 14:34  
Sun, 30 May 2021
    County Boys U16's 14:04 - 15:08  
Mon, 31 May 2021
    Junior Mullenger Memorial Easter Medal 14:04 - 14:20