All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Bar & Kitchen Notices 
   Course Notices 
   Juniors 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Mens Competitions 
   Mixed Events 
   Office 
   Seniors Section 
   Social Events 
   Societies 
   The Professional Shop 
June 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sat, 04 Jun 2022
    Ladies Div 1 Vs Dyke 12:44 - 13:48  
Sun, 05 Jun 2022
    Whitsun Cup 07:00 - 13:00  
    Senior Mixed v Lee-on-the-Solent (Away) -  
Tue, 07 Jun 2022
    Ladies Langmead Round 1 08:30 - 13:00  
Wed, 08 Jun 2022
    Seniors V Rowlands Castle 09:00 - 09:56  
    Society 14:04 - 14:20  
    Evening League Vs Cowdray 16:12 - 17:08  
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
    Ladies Div 2 Vs Sweetwoods 11:14 - 11:30  
    Society 13:06 - 13:30  
    Captain's Match v Lee-on-the-Solent (Away) -  
Fri, 10 Jun 2022
    Senior's v Worthing (Away) -  
    Over 50's Team Event -  
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
    RNLi Stableford 07:00 - 11:56  
    Junior West Sussex League 14:04 - 15:00  
Mon, 13 Jun 2022
    Seniors Vs Petersfield 09:00 - 09:56  
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
    Ladies Langmead Round 2 08:30 - 12:20  
    Jackie Herbert 15:24  
    H Tidy 15:32  
    Ladies Langmead Round 2 16:28  
    SLOGGS - Bognor v The Dyke (Away) -  
Wed, 15 Jun 2022
    Society 11:32 - 12:20  
    Senior's v Southwick Park (Away) -  
    Mid-Week Stableford -  
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
    Seniors Invitation 08:42 - 10:26  
    Ladies Division 3 v Seaford (Away) -  
Fri, 17 Jun 2022
    Ladies Div 2 Vs Sedlescombe 11:32 - 11:40  
    Ladies Div 2 Vs Seddlescombe 11:48 - 12:28  
    Society 13:00 - 13:24  
    Ladies Division 1 v The Dyke (Away) -  
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
    Hardwick Bowl & Junior Challenge Cup 07:00 - 13:00  
Tue, 21 Jun 2022
    H A Tidy 07:30  
    Ladies Junior Rose Bowl 08:30 - 12:40  
    B Samuels 16:20  
    Suzanne Taylor 16:28  
Wed, 22 Jun 2022
    Evening League Vs Ham Manor 16:12 - 17:08  
Thu, 23 Jun 2022
    Society 12:02 - 12:50  
    Ladies Friendly V Cowdray Park 12:58 - 13:30  
Fri, 24 Jun 2022
    Seniors V Ham Manor 09:00 - 09:56  
    Junior Spring Cup 15:56  
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
    Purley Trophy -  
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
    Senior Mixed v Petersfield (Away) -  
Mon, 27 Jun 2022
    Senior's v Lee-on-the-Solent (Away) -  
Tue, 28 Jun 2022
    Ladies Greensomes 08:30 - 11:30  
    B Samuels 14:28  
Wed, 29 Jun 2022
    Seniors Team Event 07:00 - 13:00  
    Junior Academy 15:56 - 17:56  
Thu, 30 Jun 2022
    Society 09:30 - 10:26  
    Ladies Friendly Vs Hill Barn 12:58 - 13:30