Course Fully Open
No Restrictions
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Bar & Kitchen Notices 
   Course Notices 
   Juniors 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Mens Competitions 
   Mixed Events 
   Office 
   Seniors Section 
   Social Events 
   Societies 
   The Professional Shop 
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
    Past Captains Golf & Lunch 09:00 - 09:16  
    Bridge -  
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
    Junior Captain's Competition 09:30 - 09:50  
    Society 11:40 - 12:00  
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
    Prostate Competition - 9.00 am Shotgun 07:00 - 13:30  
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
    Ladies Turkey Medal 08:30 - 13:00  
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
    Seniors Inter Services - 9 am Shotgun 07:08 - 13:24  
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
    Seniors Mixed End of Season Golf & Lunch 10:04 - 11:00  
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
    Bridge -  
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
    Society 10:00 - 10:30  
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
    Ladies 4 Clubs & Putter 08:30 - 12:00  
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
    Society 10:04 - 10:28  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
    Bridge -  
    Quiz Night -  
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
    Monthly Saturday Stableford -  
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
    Ladies Turkey Stableford 08:30 - 13:00  
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
    Seniors Midweek Turkey Stableford -  
Fri, 23 Nov 2018
    Open Bridge -  
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
    Ladies Committee Choice 08:30 - 13:00  
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
    Bridge -