All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Bar & Kitchen Notices 
   Course Notices 
   Juniors 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Mens Competitions 
   Mixed Events 
   Office 
   Seniors Section 
   Social Events 
   Societies 
   The Professional Shop 
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Tue, 05 Oct 2021
    S Lee 07:50  
    Team Multiplier 08:20 - 11:40  
Fri, 08 Oct 2021
    Mixed Match Vs Worthing 12:52 - 14:04  
Sat, 09 Oct 2021
    Men's Match Vs Corhampton 13:00 - 13:56  
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
    Junior Captain's Prize 12:04 - 12:20  
Mon, 11 Oct 2021
    Seniors Vs Sandown & Shanklin 10:28 - 11:24  
Tue, 12 Oct 2021
    Ladies Medal Final 08:26 - 12:18  
    Sean Francis 12:26  
    Richard J Hedge 12:34  
Wed, 13 Oct 2021
    Society 10:44 - 11:32  
    Elaine Conisbee 11:48  
Thu, 14 Oct 2021
    Bognor Birdies 09:54 - 10:10  
    Society 10:34 - 11:06  
Fri, 15 Oct 2021
    Seniors Captain V Vice-Captain 09:00 - 09:48  
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
    Lumpy Cup 12:04 - 12:12  
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
    Daily Mail Foursomes 07:32 - 10:36  
Tue, 19 Oct 2021
    Team Flags 4Ball 08:30 - 11:30  
Tue, 26 Oct 2021
    Daily Mail Foursomes 08:30 - 12:30  
Thu, 28 Oct 2021
    Ladies Friendly Get Together 10:58 - 12:02  
    Society 12:58 - 13:30  
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
    Men's Match Vs Petersfield 10:04 - 11:00  
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
    Men's Team Event 07:00 - 11:56