Course fully Open - 1 Temp in use - No Restrictions
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Bar & Kitchen Notices 
   Course Notices 
   Juniors 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Mens Competitions 
   Mixed Events 
   Office 
   Seniors Section 
   Social Events 
   Societies 
   The Professional Shop 
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Wed, 01 Nov 2017
    Seniors Poppy Competition - 9am Shotgun 07:00 - 13:24  
Fri, 03 Nov 2017
    Bridge -  
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
    SBBTCD 09:00 - 10:00  
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
    Prostate Cancer 1 - 9 am Shotgun 07:00 - 13:30  
Tue, 07 Nov 2017
    Ladies 4 Man Team Waltz 08:30 - 13:00  
Wed, 08 Nov 2017
    Seniors Mixed Golf & Lunch 10:04 - 11:00  
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
    Bridge -  
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
    Society 09:30 - 10:10  
    Stableford Roll Up -  
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
    Ladies Turkey Medal 08:30 - 13:00  
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
    Bridge -  
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
    New Members Competition 08:50 - 10:30  
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
    Ladies Turkey Stableford 08:30 - 13:00  
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Fri, 24 Nov 2017
    Society 11:00 - 11:16  
    Open Bridge -  
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
    Prostate Cancer 2 - 9 am Shotgun 07:40 - 13:30  
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
    Ladies Committee Choice 08:30 - 13:00  
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
    Mid Week Stableford -