Course Fully Open
All Main Greens
No Restrictions
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Bar & Kitchen Notices 
   Course Notices 
   Juniors 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Mens Competitions 
   Mixed Events 
   Office 
   Seniors Section 
   Social Events 
   Societies 
   The Professional Shop 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Pink Day 07:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Seniors V Corhampton 09:32 - 10:28  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Ladies Phillips Salver Foursomes 08:30 - 13:30  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Ladies Friendly Match v Ham Manor (Away) -  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Sussex Amateur Championship 07:00 - 19:00  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Sussex Amateur Championship 07:00 - 10:20  
    Sussex Amateur Championship 12:10 - 14:50  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Sussex Amateur Championship 07:00 - 09:10  
    Sussex Amateur Championship 12:10 - 14:50  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Ladies America Cup 08:30 - 13:30  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Seniors Team Event - 9 am Shotgun 07:00 - 13:32  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Society 10:20 - 10:36  
    Ladies Friendly Match v Rustington 12:12 - 12:52  
    Society 13:00 - 13:32  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Society 09:00 - 10:12  
    Society 14:04 - 15:24  
    Junior Chase Wheeler 16:36 - 17:00  
    Seniors Mixed v Littlehampton (Away) -  
    Seniors v Rowlands Castle (Away) -  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Scratch Team V Sutton Green 10:28 - 11:24  
    Men's Match v Waterlooville (Away) -  
    Monthly Saturday Stableford -  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    RNLi Stableford 07:00 - 07:30  
    RNLi Stableford 07:50 - 13:30  
    Pyecombe Pitcher v Piltdown (Away) -  
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
    Sussex Captain's V London Captain's 12:20 - 14:20  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Ladies Captain's Prize Medal 08:30 - 13:30  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Society 09:24 - 09:56  
    Society 13:32 - 14:12  
    Society 14:20 - 14:52  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Society 10:04 - 10:36  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    Seniors Invitation - 9.30 am Shotgun 07:00 - 14:04  
    Junior Mullenger Trophy 16:04 - 16:28  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Rubens Cup 07:00 - 13:30  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Seniors Jack Lemmer 08:04 - 11:32  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Ladies Captain's Day 08:50 - 12:30  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Society 10:28 - 11:16  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Seniors V Chichester 09:32 - 10:28  
    Ladies Friendly v Chichester 12:12 - 13:00  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Junior Presidents Trophy 10:04 - 10:28  
    Society 11:00 - 11:56  
    Junior Presidents Trophy 15:00 - 15:24  
    Bridge -  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Bognor Challenge Cup 36 Holes 07:00 - 10:30  
    Bognor Challenge Cup 36 Holes 11:30 - 14:30  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    Davis Bowl & Millbourn Cup 07:00 - 15:00  
    Men's Match v Rowlands Castle (Away) -  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    Seniors v S & S (Away) -  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    Ladies Junior Rose Bowl 08:30 - 13:30