Course Fully Open
All Main Greens
No Restrictions
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Bar & Kitchen Notices 
   Course Notices 
   Juniors 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Mens Competitions 
   Mixed Events 
   Office 
   Seniors Section 
   Social Events 
   Societies 
   The Professional Shop 
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Tue, 01 May 2018
    Ladies Jamie Creese 08:20 - 13:30  
Wed, 02 May 2018
    Evening League V Worthing 16:12 - 17:24  
Thu, 03 May 2018
    SPGU Alliance 08:04 - 10:28  
    Ladies Div 2 Practice 11:32 - 11:40  
    Society 12:36 - 13:24  
    Ladies Div 3 v Slinfold (Away) -  
Fri, 04 May 2018
    Society 11:00 - 13:48  
Sat, 05 May 2018
    Men's Spring Invitation - 9.30 am S'gun 07:00 - 14:00  
    Ladies Div 1 v Cooden Beach (Away) -  
Sun, 06 May 2018
    Junior Spring Cup 13:56 - 14:20  
Mon, 07 May 2018
    Captain & Pro Finale 10:04 - 11:56  
Wed, 09 May 2018
    Evening League v Cowdray Park (Away) -  
Thu, 10 May 2018
    Ladies Div 3 v Royal Ashdown (Away) -  
Sat, 12 May 2018
    Men's Match v Pyecombe (Away) -  
    Pyecombe Pitcher v Littlehampton (Away) -  
Mon, 14 May 2018
    Seniors v Petersfield (Away) -  
Tue, 15 May 2018
    Ladies EWGA Greensomes 08:30 - 13:30  
Wed, 16 May 2018
    Evening League v Littlehampton (Away) -  
Fri, 18 May 2018
    Seniors Mixed v Blackmoor 13:00 - 13:56  
    Seniors v West Hove (Away) -  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    Scratch Team 2nd Round 08:04 - 09:08  
    Scratch Team 2nd Round 13:00 - 14:36  
Sun, 20 May 2018
    Captain's Challenge - 9 am Shotgun 07:00 - 13:30  
Mon, 21 May 2018
    Seniors Reg Pain 08:04 - 11:24  
Tue, 22 May 2018
    Ladies Elliott Methuselah 08:30 - 13:30  
Wed, 23 May 2018
    Evening League v Ham Manor (Away) -  
    Seniors v Corhampton (Away) -  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 24 May 2018
    Society 09:00 - 09:40  
    Ladies Div 2 v Royal Eastbourne 10:44 - 11:48  
    Ladies Div 3 v Sweetwoods 11:56 - 12:52  
    Society 14:04 - 14:44  
    Ladies Div 1 v The Dyke (Away) -  
Fri, 25 May 2018
    Seniors V Hayling 09:32 - 10:28  
    Society 11:00 - 11:32  
    Bridge -  
Sat, 26 May 2018
    Ladies Strokeplay Championship 08:30 - 10:30  
    Ladies Strokeplay Championship 13:00 - 14:30  
    Men's Match v Littlehampton (Away) -  
Sun, 27 May 2018
    Glover Cup 07:00 - 13:30  
    Junior West Sussex League Match 14:30 - 15:30  
Mon, 28 May 2018
    Bank Holiday Mixed 12:04 - 13:56  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    Ladies Exchange Day 08:00 - 13:30  
Wed, 30 May 2018
    Seniors V Rowlands Castle 09:32 - 10:28  
Thu, 31 May 2018
    Past Captains Golf & Lunch 09:00 - 09:24  
    Ladies Div 3 v Royal Ashdown 11:16 - 12:12  
    Junior Mullenger Trophy 14:04 - 14:28